2022 Club Champion Round Up

It was another exciting year for club championship play across the state of Rhode Island. 

This year’s club championships featured some of the best players in the entire state of Rhode Island competing, and winning, at their home courses. 

A great season of club champions in Rhode Island

To give these champs one last bit of glory, GolfNewsRI has compiled a list of club champions throughout the state. 

Did we miss one? Fee free to let us know, we would love to add them in.

See the List Below

Alpine – George Cidade

Alpine Senior – David Vinacco

Alpine Women – Lisa Ferrara

Quidnessett – Mike D’Angelo

Quidnessett Senior – Dave Meyer

Quidnessett Women – Kristina Greim

Pinecrest – Steve Blessing

Pinecrest Women – Laurie McCallig

Pawtucket Max Jackson

Cranston – Dan Lovejoy

Ledgemont – Billy Auger

Foster – Jantzen Vargas

Kirkbrae – Mike Hamilton

Kirkbrae Women’s – Kylie Eaton

Kirkbrae Senior – Bruce Tramonti

Montaup – Kevin Silva

Montaup Women – Nancy Diemoz

Melody Hill Women – Auring Thornley

Melody Hill – Anthony Esposito

Shelter Harbor – Matt Somberg

Triggs – Jay Amado

Triggs LadiesAlicia Durand

Louisquisset – Mike Murphy

Kings Crossing – Sam Oakland

Kings Crossing Women – Jean Luisi

Glocester – Jon Cooper

Glocester Senior – Tom Hebert

Glocester Women – Melodie Hebert

Warwick – Dalton Balthaser

Warwick Ladies – Brooke Brennan

Warwick Senior – Michael Harrington

Warwick Super Senior – Dave Syner

Warwick Ladies Senior – JoAnn Jackson

Wannamoisett – Tyler Cooke

Wannamoisett Women – Kibbe Reilly

Wannamoisett Boys – Joseph Earley

Wannamoisett Senior – Ron Gigliodoro

Valley – Artie Wilson

Agawam Hunt Senior – Frank DeAngelis

Agawam Hunt Ladies – Melissa Trapp

Potowomut Ladies – Olivia Williams

Potowomut – Jack McMullen

Leave a Reply