Featured Groups for BMW Championship Released

The featured groups for this week’s BMW Championship at Olympia Fields have been released. 

The pairing are based on positioning in the FedEx Cup standings. 

As GolfNewsRI reported, Webb Simpson has dropped out of the tournament so his departure played a role in the groups. 

See the Featured Groups Below

Dustin Johnson, Justin Thomas, Daniel Berger
Thursday: 1:03 p.m. ET (No. 10 tee); 1:58 p.m. ET (No. 1 tee)

Tiger Woods, Carlos Ortiz, Bubba Watson
Thursday: 1:14 p.m. ET (No. 10 tee); 2:09 p.m. ET (No. 1 tee)

Xander Schauffele, Rory McIlroy, Brendon Todd
Thursday: 1:58 p.m. ET (No. 1 tee); 12:52 p.m. ET (No. 10 tee)

Collin Morikawa, Harris English, Bryson DeChambeau
Thursday: 2:09 p.m. ET (No. 1 tee); 1:03 p.m. ET (No. 10)

Leave a Reply