Jay Amado Wins 6th Straight Triggs Club Championship

He is a one-man dynasty. 

Jay Amado edged Antonio Giorgi to win his sixth straight Triggs Club Championship on Saturday afternoon. 

This is the second straight year in which the two have played for the title. 

Other Flights 

George Soukatos defeated John McIntyre for the first division championship.

Jourdan Ribeiro squeezed past Bob Donahue to capture his first Triggs club championship, the second division title.

And Ken Ferrara Sr. needed 19 holes to capture the Gold (Senior) Division title, over Frank Addessi.

One comment

Leave a Reply