Triggs June ABCD Results

The team of Douglas Corsetti, Doug Rapose, Don Rounds and Bill L’Europa, combined to record a two-best ball total of 3-over par 147 to win low gross honors in the second ABCD tournament of the season at Triggs Memorial Golf Course.

Second low gross was won by the team of Rick Bernard, Bob Aceto, Tom DiRocco, and Anthony Caprio, one shot back.

Low net honors were garnered by the quartet of David Sorafine, Rick Jones, Victor Beretta, and Steve Steven Scandariato, who combined to come home in 22-under par. 

  That was one better than the team of Rick Badessa, Rick Leary, Richard Almonte and Ernie Masi.

  They also were just one shot off the low gross winners.

  Third net went to Del Malloy, Raymond Castigliego, Jourdan Ribeiro and Mike Economos (20-under par).

 Closest to the pin winners: Dennis Muoio (#4), Shawn Souza (#7), David Sorafine (#12) and Rick Bernard (#14).

  There were five skins won; Del Malloy, Bob Degnan, Rick Bernard, David Sorafine and Richard Badessa.

Leave a Reply