Triggs ABCD Winners Announced

The winners of Saturdays ABCD Tournament at Triggs Memorial have been announced. 

Low gross winners in Saturday’s ABCD tournament with a two best ball total of 2 over par were Tim Geary, Rick Badessa, Norm Bishop,  and Ernie Masi.

Triggs Gross winners. PHOTO: Tim Geary

Badessa made an eagle on the par-5 13th hole to help propel the team to a win. 

Low net winners in Saturday’s ABCD tournament, with a two best ball total of 22 under par were Richard Tyler, Pat Gannon, George Soukatos, and Robert Johnson.

Leave a Reply