Featured Groups for The Players Championship

It is a big one this week – The Players Championship is set to get underway on Thursday down at famed TPC Sawgrass. 

While the featured groups below are loaded, there are a few names missing. 

Kevin Na and Bryson DeChambeau both withdrew from the tournament, while obviously Tiger and Phil are not playing. 

See the Groups Below

⭐️ Hovland

⭐️ Cantlay

⭐️ Rahm

⭐️ McIlroy

⭐️ Morikawa

⭐️ Thomas

🏌️‍♂️ Spieth

🏌️‍♂️ Berger

🏌️‍♂️ D. Johnson

⛳️ Niemann

⛳️ Matsuyama

⛳️ Smith

🏌️‍♂️ Garcia

🏌️‍♂️ Scott

🏌️‍♂️ Oosthuizen

⛳️ Scheffler

⛳️ Schauffele

⛳️ Koepka

Leave a Reply