Tee Times for PGA Championship Released

Tee times for the first round of the PGA Championship have been released. 

The first major of the season is set to begin on Thursday, August 6 at TPC Harding Park in San Francisco. 

Tee times are out for the PGA Championship.

Click here to see the Tee Times 

Listed below are some of the featured groups and their respective tee times for the first round. 

The featured groups are highlighted by Tiger Woods, Rory McIlroy and Justin Thomas at 11:33 a.m. eastern time. 

—Brooks Koepka, Gary Woodland, Shane Lowry: 11:11 a.m.

—Jordan Spieth, DJ, Justin Rose: 11:22 a.m. 

—Tiger, Rory McIlroy, Justin Thomas: 11:33 a.m.

—Rickie Fowler, Bryson, Adam Scott, 4:47 p.m.

—Jon Rahm, Phil, Sergio:  4:48 p.m.

Leave a Reply