Tee Times for McCampbell Cup at Rhode Island Country Club

Some of the top teams and players in Rhode Island and the New England region are set to tee it up in the McCampbell Cup on Saturday at Rhode Island Country Club. 

The local teams include La Salle, Hendricken, East Greenwich, Barrington and Moses Brown. 

Teams from the outside the state include Fairfield Prep and Belmont Hill. 

The tournament is part of the Challenge Cup series. 

See Tee Times Below 

11:00Sebastian Carlsson (NARR) – Carson Erick (HING) – Will Owens (NK)
11:09Michael Pezzullo (HEND) – Jack McNulty (MB) – Tyler Assay (EG)
11:18Luis Raposa (HEND) – Denis Plante (MB) – Josh Calvino (LSA)
11:27Raj Khanna (FP) – Gianni Fontenault (HEND) – Nick Ferrara (LSA) 
11:36Ian McTaggart (BAR) – Garrett Carney (EG) – Will Sullivan (BH)
11:45Dylan Marcantonio (EG) – Parker Kroll (MB) – Jack Gifford (FP) 
11:54Adam Gorman (BAR) – Mark Valus (FP) – Brendan Monahan (BH)
12:03Will Huntington (FP) – Charles Melvin (LSA) – Tommy Madden (BH)
12:12Ryan Ricci (BAR) – Sebastian Costantini (BH) – Brendan Fox (EG)
12:21Ben d’Entremont (MB) – Christian Vieira (BAR) – Sonny Massotti (HEND)
12:30Andrew Chadwick (HEND) – Cam Warrener (EG) – Aidan Monahan (BH)
12:39Brady Williams (HEND) – Joseph Earley (LSA) – Mike Rothberg (FP)
12:48Charlie Duffy (FP) – CJ Winchenbaugh (BH) – Ryan Marcantonio (EG)
12:57Harry Dessel (MB) – Max Jackson (LSA) – Cole Vieira (BAR)
1:06Lily Dessel (BAR) – Olivia Williams (LSA) – Hana Shuster (MB)

Leave a Reply