Angelone, Minnicucci Win Triggs Member-Guest/Member-Member

The team Peter Angelone and Cosmo Minnicucci took home the trophy in the Triggs Member-Guest/Member-Member over the weekend. 

Minnicucci and Angelone shot a two day score of six-under par, 138, to win by seven shots over defending champions Dave Sorafine and Mike Soucy. 

Net Divisions 

The team of Mike Douillette and Ed Ryan captured the low net title with a 36 hole total of 134 (-10), two shots clear of runnerups, Peter Gay and Steve Houle.

There was a logjam for third low net, with five teams finishing at 138 (6-under).

That included Shawn Souza-Dave Souza, Bob Aceto-Rick Leary, Ken Mernick-B. Pongolos, D. Deverell-Joe Fogarty and Tim Geary-Chris Bataitis.

Leave a Reply